Recently the club held its AGM. There have been some changes at the top and  we have some fresh new faces on the board and feel we  a great balance of skills and abilities.

The future of the club looks very positive.

Managing Director / President - Mark Hofmann

Secretary - Murray Neilson

Director of Finance  

Director of Golf - Vicki Morgan

Director of Promotions - Dan Dykstra

Director of Grounds - Royce Symons

Director of House - Fred Gunther